19"-Gehäuse- und Schranktechnik - die optimale Schale für wertvolle Elektronik
apra
Deutsch Français English Polski

Your contact persons in the office work

- division apraNET -

Ralf Mayer

Division manager

Ralf Mayer
certified engineer of mechanical engineering

 +49 65 92 / 95 12-60
 r.mayer@apranet.de

vCard: Download business card

Eva Schmitz

Sales department

Eva Schmitz

 +49 65 92 / 95 12-54
 e.schmitz@apranet.de

vCard: Download business card

Ingo Franzen

Sales department

Ingo Franzen

 0 65 92 / 95 12-56
 i.franzen@apranet.de

vCard: Download business card

Matthias Henerichs

Product management
"System technology"

Matthias Henerichs
Electrical engineer

 +49 65 92 / 95 12-58
 m.henerichs@apranet.de

vCard: Download business card

Philipp Sartoris

Product management
"Cabinet technology"

Philipp Sartoris
certified engineer of mechanical engineering

 +49 65 92 / 95 12-57
 p.sartoris@apranet.de

vCard: Download Visitenkarte

Andreas Broos

Sales department 
"Project Manager Data Center"

Andreas Broos


 0 65 92 / 95 12-59
 a.broos@apranet.de

vCard: Download business card

Address

apra-norm Elektromechanik GmbH
Geschäftsbereich Netzwerktechnik
Bei der untersten Mühle 5
D-54552 Mehren
Germany

telefon.gif +49 6592 / 9512-0

fax.gif +49 6592 / 9512-50

email.gif vertrieb@apranet.de


Route planner

Start:
 Target:

Using Google Maps - Terms of Use